nomadbrown.blogg.se

Eiyuu senki gold torrent english
Eiyuu senki gold torrent english




eiyuu senki gold torrent english eiyuu senki gold torrent english
  1. Eiyuu senki gold torrent english .exe#
  2. Eiyuu senki gold torrent english update#
  3. Eiyuu senki gold torrent english full#

Hereby is my summary and end of the report, once again i want to thank the admin for not only been sourcing us with Eiyuu Senki but also tons of others VN =D. You guys may have solve this your own, but i will just make a summary + a solution for each problem.ġst The unviewable h scene is not really a problem really and the way to solve it has been post on the comment section (thank you for the person who help us solve the problem)Ģnd I bump to the same problem with the event for kamehameha (error leading to crash) however what you need to do is just press yes when the error appear (not sure does this effect anything thou) and the game will proceed as usualģrd There is only 1 ending for this eiyuu senki (do note that this is the old ver meaning not “gold” or port version)Ĥth No clarification for the error in clearing tower of babel because i havent reach up to that point Been waiting for a long time to be able to play this VN.įrom what i see on the comment section, there has been a few problem regarding the VN, hereby the unviewable Hscene, the last event for Kamehameha, the ending, cannot proceed beyond a lvl 9 in tower of babel. Is it something I have to do or is it just additional content/fixes for the game? Thanks I hope this help and hopefully somebody answer my question.įirst thing first, i wanna say to the admin thx for the hardwork for releasing Eiyuu Senki VN.

Eiyuu senki gold torrent english update#

I can hear the audio, the text in english, and that’s it.Īlso, I look through the comments saying something about japenese version or update 1.05 and patch 1.4. Yay? Then I used that and put into the game folder, rinse and repeat. But it turns out when I extract the first part, I guess it automatically extract and merge the other parts into a single folder (EiyuuSenkiEngPatch133) and when I check properties it was like 2.28 GB (I used 7-zip). I thought I must have extracted incorrectly or wasn’t completed. I took a look inside the patch folders and some dat files were 0 KB and I thought that’s not right. No error box until when I click New Game, error box appeared and quits automatically. The same thing I did, I extract each part, merge and overwrite when ask and then copy the folders and move them to the game folder. The game folder within the game folder works without error boxes. Like what? This happens to me, I don’t know if it happens to anybody else.

Eiyuu senki gold torrent english full#

That part is when I’m lost, but I realized there was another full game folder inside the game folder. But when I have my headphones on, the error boxes appeared and then game quits automatically.

eiyuu senki gold torrent english

Eiyuu senki gold torrent english .exe#

exe and game is starting, error boxes appears. As always I extract all 12 parts of the game and merge the folders and overwrite files when ask.īut where I click the.






Eiyuu senki gold torrent english